No new stuff to review but I am using new stuff now!

Yup, can you believe it? I bought so much shit over the past couple months and yet I have nothing new to review! 🙂

But, the truth is I can’t try all sorts of shit on my face. I might break out on too much stuff and not know what was causing it. The great part is, I’ve pretty much finished my Shine Bright set from Superskin.ph. I’ve already stopped using the Kojic Papaya soap, and my skin has pretty much gone back to normal – and by normal, I mean oily all over instead of oily in some patches and painfully dry in others. I continue to use the rest of the stuff in the set and I’m planning to do so until I finish the Cell Renewal Cream.

Apart from that, the only thing that has changed is that I’ve switched my soap to the new V&M Naturals Emu soap.

V&M Naturals Royal Pearl Soap with Emu Oil and crush pearls

V&M Naturals Royal Pearl Soap with Emu Oil and crush pearls

The website actually says it’s only for body, but the sales ladies from the bazaar where I purchased this said I could use it on my face, and so I did. No breakouts so far, and my skin feels so wonderful! Not just that, the soap itself smells sooooo yummy! I can’t wait to finish my current bar of Mestiza soap so I can also use this on my body.

Yummy yummy yummy!

Anyway, that was more like an intermission number. I gotta get back to work. Today is overtime day. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

